Fund Company Links

TOTAL PORTFOLIO

 
Lincoln Financial Securities Corporation (OMNISOURCE)   https://www.mainaccount.com/lfs/Login.html
   

MUTUAL FUND FAMILIES

 
American Funds Distributors, Inc.   www.americanfunds.com
Oppenheimer Funds Distributor, Inc.   www.oppenheimerfunds.com
Franklin-Templeton Distributors, Inc.   www.franklintempleton.com
Putnam Investments   www.putnam.com
InvescoAIM Distributors, Inc.   www.invesco.com
MFS Investment Management   www.mfs.com
Allianz Global Investors   www.allianzinvestors.com
Fred Alger Management, Inc.   www.alger.com
Principal Funds   www.principalfunds.com
Federated Securities Corp., Dist.   www.federatedinvestors.com
Delaware Investments   www.delawareinvestments.com
Pioneer Funds Distributor, Inc.   www.pioneerfunds.com
Alliance Bernstein Funds   www.alliancebernstein.com
Forward Funds   www.forwardfunds.com
Eaton Vance Management Investments   www.eatonvance.com
Fidelty Investments   www.fidelity.com
Prudential   www.investments.prudential.com
PIMCO   www.pimco.com
   

LIFE INSURANCE & ANNUITY COMPANIES

 
PHOENIX - PHL Variable Insurance Company   www.phoenix-vflicvariable.com
Transamerica Corporation   www.transamerica.com
Pacific Life Insurance Company   www.pacificlife.com
Nationwide Financial Services   www.nationwide.com
The Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc.   www.hartfordlife.com
Jackson National Life   www.jackson.com
Met Life   www.metlife.com
Prudential Annuities   www.annuities.prudential.com
Delaware Life   www.delawarelife.com
   

REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTS

 
Hines   www.hines.com
Cole   www.colecapital.com
CNL-CB Richard Ellis   www.cbrert.com